Wednesday, 26 March 2014

PEN Trieste Officers 2014 - 2016

Following to the decisions of the General Meeting of March 11, 2014 and of the Board of PEN Trieste of March 25, 2014,

the Officers of the organization for the years 2014 – 2016 are:

Antonio Della Rocca - President
Juan Octavio Prenz - Past President,
Rina Anna Rusconi - Vice President
Lina Morselli - Secretary General

Ivan Bujukljev, Carla Carloni Mocavero and Marina Torossi Tevini are Members of the Board.

In charge for the liaison to the Central Committees:

Writers for Peace Committee – Antonio Della Rocca
Writers in Prison Committee – Julius Franzot
Translation & Linguistic Right Committee – Ana Cecilia Prenz
Women Writers Committee – Lina Morselli

No comments:

Post a Comment